Junta Directiva Ande

Presidente

Jesús SANZ VILLOREJO
presidente@ande.org

Vicepresidenta

Mercedes FERRO MONTIU
vicepresidente@ande.org

Vicepresidente 2º

Juan PARICIO MUÑOZ
vicepresidente2@ande.org

Secretaria

Mª del Rosario OLORIZ RIVAS
secretaria@ande.org

Vicesecretario

José MOGUER MARTÍN
vicesecretario@ande.org

Tesorero

Felipe GARRO OZCOIDI
tesorero@ande.org

VOCALIAS POR COMUNIDADES AUTÓNOMAS:

Andalucia

Catalina Lorite Garzón
andalucia@ande.org

Aragón

Francisca Palmero Pérez
aragon@ande.org

Baleares

Soledad Gallardo Bonet
baleares@ande.org

Canarias

Rafael García Montesdeoca
canarias@ande.org

Cantabria

cantabria@ande.org

Castilla-La Mancha

Blanca Fernández-Lasquetty Blanc
castillalamancha@ande.org

Castilla-Leon

Araceli Tejedor Franco
castillayleon@ande.org

Cataluña

Concepcio Cabanes Durán
catalunya@ande.org

Extremadura

Raquel Rodríguez Llanos
extremadura@ande.org

Galicia

Mª Jesús Pérez Taboada
galicia@ande.org

La Rioja

Silvia Vaquero Galán
larioja@ande.org

Madrid

María Andión Goñi Olangua
madrid@ande.org

Murcia

María José Lorenzo Martín
murcia@ande.org

Navarra

Mercedes Ferro Montiu
navarra@ande.org

País Vasco

Inmaculada Sánchez Martín
paisvasco@ande.org

Principado de Asturias

Manuel Bernardo García-Suarez
asturias@ande.org

Valencia

Mª del Remedio Yáñez Motos
valencia@ande.org